Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)

Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)

 Department of Education (DepEd)

Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA)

Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG)

Department of Health (DOH)

Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)

Department of Transportation (DOTr)

Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)

Department of Social  Welfare and Development (DSWD)

Home Development Mutual Fund (HDMF/PAG-IBIG)

Land Registration Authority (LRA)

Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board (LTFRB)

Land Transportation Office (LTO)

Metropolitan Waterworks and Sewerage System (MWSS)


Overseas Workers Welfare Administration (OWWA)

 Public Attorneys Office (PAO)

 Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO)

Philippine National Police (PNP)


Social Security System (SSS)